Bar Crawl You Say?

So I am still working on my #Newcomics post and other madness but seeing as I’m prepping my liver for some serious drinking, I don’t really have the time to rock out a big huge blog dealio.  One of my best friends and I are going to East Lansing to crash our old employer’s bar crawl.  We were kings of that establishment and it’s only right that we make our grand return during the most mirthful gathering of the season!

I’m even rocking a mustache for the occasion.  Does it look good, something along the lines of Tom Selleck’s or Chuck Norris’?  Absolutely not.  As a matter of fact if you were to see it you would no doubt immediately picture me prowling the halls of your local maternity ward.  It’s the ultimate pedo-stache and unfortunately there’s nothing I can do about it.  Nothing I can do but give mustache rides!

Grade S Creepy Mustache Wink

PEACE!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

