Weekly Want List – November 17, 2010

What do I want that’s coming out this week?  That’s a good question.  I suppose I should probably get over to Diamondcomics.com for this week’s solicits…  Ok so I’ve checked the list and I’ve figured out what I want…  Do you even care?  Shut up punks!

*Dark Horse*
Hellboy Double Feature of Evil One Shot #1 – $3.50

DC
Green Lantern #59 – $2.99
Green Lantern Corps #54 – $2.99

IDW
Phoenix Without Ashes #4 $3.99

Image
Astounding Wolf-Man #25 – $4.99
Haunt #11 – $2.99

Marvel
Avengers #7 – $3.99
Chaos War: Chaos King #1 – $3.99
Hulk #27 – $3.99

Total Cost
~$31

I think that might be it for this week.  I’m not too excited about anything in particular besides Hellboy and I’m especially sad that Astounding Wolf-Man’s coming to an end.  Ah well, what do you do?

Leave a Reply

