Guile + Emily Osment = Win

I was listening to the radio the other evening while driving home from my girlfriend’s place when this incredibly catchy song came on.  I didn’t really pay attention to the lyrics until I heard “Sonic Boom” repeated over and over and then I couldn’t stop thinking about Guile and Street Fighter.  Now I’m no artist but dammit, sometimes I’m just inspired.  This drawing is the bastard child of my Street Fighter obsession and Emily Osment’s pop sensation “Lovesick.”  Enjoy.  Or not.

Guile and Emily rock the house!

Street Fighter aficionados will immediately know who the other two characters are in the pic.  I’m kinda clever.

PEACE!

2 thoughts on “Guile + Emily Osment = Win”

Leave a Reply

