Weekly Want List – August 3rd, 2011

Nothing much to talk about today.  Going to be posting some cool MvC3 stuff in the near future as well as some of the Public Domain work I’ve talked about in earlier posts.

I’m just trying to get all my ducks in order for freaking grad school and with all this The Art of War work I’ve been doing, just trying to get people to review the book… BLERG!  40 hours a week plus the 10-15 hours I spend writing and preparing for school is starting to get to me.  But enough complaining and on with the comics!

Image Comics
Gladstone’s School for World Conquerors #4

Moriarty: The Dark Chamber #4

Severed #1 – I just might pick this up if I can find it.  Sounds very interesting.

Marvel Comics
The Dark Tower: The Battle of Tull #3

Herc #6

Hulk #38 – I love the Black Fog.  I think he’s such a cool looking villain and I’m totally digging the direction of this story.  Gotta say this is probably one of my favorite books on the stands today.

Vertigo
Scalped #51

Leave a Reply

