Weekly Want List – September 21st, 2011

TMNT #2 what what!

Comics this week are go!  Working on Nova stuff and a ton of other jazz.  So much reading for school, an anthology for the MSU comics class, The Art of War work, and what else?  Maybe that’s it.

Dark Horse Comics
B.P.R.D. Hell on Earth Russia #1 – Are you kidding me?  Of course I’m going to pick up an issue!

Dark Horse Presents #4 – I’d love to pick this up but honestly I can’t justify the $8 😦

DC Comics
Green Lantern Corps #1 – Yeeaahhhhh!

IDW
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles #2 – Are you kidding me?  I’ve been waiting for this comic my entire life!  Well I mean not really but you could imagine…

Image Comics
Chew #22 – I think I may have missed the last issue, So I might have to catch up on some stuff.  Great series.

Guarding the Globe #6 – Excited to watch the conclusion of this bad boy.

Invincible #83 – What more can I say but I’m ready to read this bad boy.

Marvel Comics
Avengers #17 – Hawkeye and Spider-Woman? Alright I’ll bite for an issue.

Captain America #3 – Give me more Steve McNiven!

Daredevil #4 – Amazing series.  Nothing else to say.

Fear Itself: Fearsome Four #4 – Do I need to write a little blurb for every comic I want?

Hulk #41 – Because I really don’t want to.

Spider-Island: Spider-Woman #1 – I like the Thing?

Ultimate Comics X-Men #1 – Maybe it’ll be awesome?

Uncanny X-Men #543 – Bring on the Colossus Juggernaut!

X-Men #18 – I like the Thing!

X-Men: Schism #4 – Yet another event that I need to read.

Vertigo
Fables #109 – Possibly writing a paper on Fables with one of my bosses.

Leave a Reply

