A Whole Host of Highlights!

Hey everyone, I’m still writing for Marvel.com but I’ve been lazy, playing Darksiders 2, working on assistantship, and generally doing other such madness as I prepare for my second year of grad school. If you’ve got Marvel Digital Comics Unlimited I’ve got four treats for you, and if you don’t, go out and get yourself a digital subscription!

Anyway, check it –

50 Years of Spider-Man
Unlimited Highlights: 50 Years of Spider-Man

SabretoothUnlimited Highlights: Sabretooth

Ultimate Captain America 
Unlimited Highlights: Ultimate Captain America

Carol Danvers
Unlimited Highlights: Carol Danvers

So get out there, read my stuff, follow me on Twitter at Kingofbreaker, and prepare for some more Marvel stuff in the very near future!

One thought on “A Whole Host of Highlights!”

Leave a Reply

