Unlimited Highlights: The Imperial Guard

5113fafac6f53How much do you know about the Shi’ar’s most awesome fighting force? Oh, next to nothing? THEN GET LEARNED SON! I’ve always been a huge fan of Gladiator, excuse me, Emperor Kallark’s abilities – powers fueled by confidence? Man where can I get me some of that?

And now that Isabel Dare is the first terran member of the Imperial Guard, new Superguardian Smasher no less? I gotta say, I’m very excited for the future. Oh and go pick up Avengers #5 if you want the skinny on that story! Anyway, my favorite book this week has gotta be New X-Men #124. There’s just nothing like the Cassandra Nova storyline. She’s so damn evil and horrible and it’s terrifying.

Anyway, go, read Unlimited Highlights!

Leave a Reply

