Six-Gun Gorilla #1 – The Review

Six-Gun Gorilla #!
Six-Gun Gorilla #!

Hey folks, I just happened to review Simon Spurrier and Jeff Stokely’s sensational new comic, Six-Gun Gorilla #1, over at DestroyTheCyborg. If you’re a fan of giant apes or gunslingers, or think you might be interested in a combination of the two, you should: 1) read my review and 2) go buy the book!

It’s more silly space-age simian fun than you can shake a stick at!

Want to stay abreast of all the awesome things I write about? Follow me on Twitter, follow my Tumblr, and check out my YouTube channel!

Leave a Reply

